Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Alvey, Carolyn
Child Study Center
CSC Sub
Email: carolyn.alvey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Anderson, Lisa
CPR Instructor
Email: lisa.anderson@sic.edu
Appel, Jarrod
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Armstrong, Amanda
Child Study Center
CSC Toddler Room Teacher
Email: amanda.armstrong@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Arnold, Tim
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: tim.arnold@sic.edu
Ashmore, Jennifer
SICCM
Director of Surgical Technology Program
Email: jennifer.ashmore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Aul, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Austin, Ben
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: ben.austin@sic.edu
Auten, Kirsti
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: kirsti.auten@sic.edu