Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Abell, Partick
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: patrick.abell@sic.edu
Absher, Terri
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Director of David L. Stanley White Co Center
Email: terri.absher@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869 x 2953
Location: Carmi Center
Appel, Jarrod
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor & Professional Math Tutor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Armstrong, Alli
Foundation
Head Archery Coach / Institutional Advancement
Email: alli.armstrong@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2104
Location: E232
Armstrong, Amanda
Child Study Center
CSC Toddler Room Teacher
Email: amanda.armstrong@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Arnold, Tim
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: tim.arnold@sic.edu
Atkins, Rachel
Workforce Education
Cosmetology Instructor
Email: rachel.atkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Aul, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Austin, Ben
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: ben.austin@sic.edu
Awalt, Kara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kara.awalt@sic.edu