Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Barr, Chris
President's Office
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Administrator
Email: chris.barr@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2125
Location: E242
Barrington, Justin
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: justin.barrington@sic.edu
Barton, Morgan
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: morgan.barton@sic.edu
Beal, Sue
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education and Applied Science Instructor
Email: sue.beal@sic.edu
Bergan, Nick
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Economics Instructor
Email: nick.bergan@sic.edu
Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E219A
Billman, Tyler
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: tyler.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2430
Location: E Building Lower Level
Bishop, Tod
Applied Technology
Adjunct Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Blair, Archie
Humanities Division
Adjunct Humanities Instructor & Bowling Team Asst. Coach
Email: archie.blair@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2145
Location: B216
Bond, Janean
Bookstore
PT Textbook Buyer/Bookstore Clerk
Email: janean.bond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2530
Location: B123
Bond, Ronald
Student Affairs
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: ronald.bond@sic.edu
Bond, Travis
Learning Commons
Learning Commons Paraprofessional
Email: travis.bond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A112
Boots, Ralph
Applied Technology
Diesel & PowerSports Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Bradley, Leslie
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: leslie.bradley@sic.edu
Brasier, Brooke
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Massage Therapy Instructor
Email: brooke.brasier@sic.edu
Bremer, Lisa
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: lisa.bremer@sic.edu
Brown, Missy
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct ECE Instructor
Email: missy.brown@sic.edu
Brown, Sheila
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Massage Therapy Instructor
Email: sheila.brown@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2316
Location: T242
Bryant, Melody
President's Office
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: melody.bryant@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2106
Location: E231
Buckman, Matt
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: matt.buckman@sic.edu
Burford, Jesse
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jesse.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Burford, Kyla
Enrollment Services
Associate Dean of Student Services/Registrar
Email: kyla.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2440
Location: E108
Burkhart, April
Humanities Division
Adjunct Music Instructor
Email: april.burkhart@sic.edu