Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Bax, Matthys
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor
Email: matthys.bax@sic.edu
Beal, Sue
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education and Applied Science Instructor
Email: sue.beal@sic.edu
Behn, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Massage Therapy Asst./Adjunct Instructor
Email: amy.behn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2321/2316
Location: T238/T243
Berendson, Melisa
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: melisa.berendson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Berry, Rachel
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: rachel.berry@sic.edu
Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E219A
Billman, Tyler
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: tyler.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2430
Location: E126
Bishop, Tod
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Diesel Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Blair, Archie
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Instructor
Email: archie.blair@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2145
Location: B216
Bond, Kelsie
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Business Instructor
Email: kelsie.bond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2322
Location: A208
Bond, Larissa
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: larissa.bond@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Boots, Ralph
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Boots, Renee
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: renee.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Bradley, Leslie
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: leslie.bradley@sic.edu
Brookhouse, Duane
Email: duane.brookhouse@sic.edu
Brown, Amanda
Child Study Center
CSC Toddler Room Teacher
Email: amanda.brown@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Bryant, Melody
President's Office
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: melody.bryant@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2106
Location: E231
Burford, Jesse
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jesse.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Burford, Kyla
Enrollment Services
Associate Dean of Student Services/Registrar
Email: kyla.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2440
Location: E102
Burklow, Curtis
Humanities Division
Adjunct Music Instructor
Email: curtis.burklow@sic.edu