Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Calcaterra, Maggie
Student Affairs
Academic Counselor/Transition and Transfer Specialist
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E132
Carlton, James
Information Technology
Network Administrator
Email: james.carlton@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2254
Location: C204C
Carter, Angela
Business Affairs
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: angela.carter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Chambers, Debbie
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: debbie.chambers@sic.edu
Conrad, Debbie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Teacher
Email: debbie.conrad@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D Bldg
Cooley, John
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: john.cooley@sic.edu
Cox, Dara
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: dara.cox@sic.edu
Cox, Lori
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assoc Dean of Workforce & Community Ed
Email: lori.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2300
Location: G129
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217