Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Calcaterra, Maggie
Student Affairs
Academic Counselor/Transition and Transfer Specialist
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E132
Carlton, James
Information Technology
Network Administrator
Email: james.carlton@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2254
Location: C204C
Carney, Tara
Email: tara.carney@sic.edu
Carpenter, Matt
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: matt.carpenter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Carter, Ashlei
Email: ashlei.tedford@sic.edu
Clayton, Joan
Email: joan.clayton@sic.edu
Cleveland, Jan
Email: jan.cleveland@sic.edu
Collins, Jeffrey
Email: jeffrey.collins@sic.edu
Conley, Dixie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Kitchen Staff
Email: dixie.conley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg
Conley, Elizabeth
Email: elizabeth.conley@sic.edu
Conley, Gary
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: gary.conley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Conrad, Debbie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Teacher
Email: debbie.conrad@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D Bldg
Cooper, Edmund
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: edmund.cooper@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3136
Couty, Christina
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: christina.couty@sic.edu
Cox, Lori
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assoc Dean of Workforce & Community Ed
Email: lori.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: ext. 2210 or 618-252-5001, ext. 4
Location: Workforce and Illinois Small Business Development Center / B113
Cox, Markell
Athletics
Assist. Men's Baseball Coach/Assist. Women's Basketball Coach
Email: markell.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2426
Location: C209
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217
Cunningham, Kelly
Email: kelly.cunningham@sic.edu