Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Damm, Brooke
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: brooke.damm@sic.edu
Daniels, Randy
Learning Commons
Media/Graphics Technician
Email: randy.daniels@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3506
Location: A124
Davis, Sessaly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sessaly.davis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
DeNeal, Sara
Humanities Division
Art Instructor
Email: sara.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2232
Location: E221A
DePriest, Kayla
Learning Commons
Student Resource Assistant
Email: kayla.depriest@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2383
Location: A145A
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Dotson, Sherry
Humanities Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sherry.dotson@sic.edu
Drake, Hannah
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor & Adjunct Theater Instructor
Email: hannah.drake@sic.edu
Droit, DeeDee
Student Affairs
Events Facilitator
Email: deedee.droit@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2487
Location: F 106 B
Dunaway, Andrew
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: andrew.dunaway@sic.edu
Dunk, Angie
Student Affairs
TRIO SSS Advisor
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E126
Dunning, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: stephanie.dunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2213
Location: B132
Dusch, Katie
Learning Commons
Academic Resource Specialist
Email: katie.dusch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2260
Location: A126 A
Dwyer, Cheryl
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: cheryl.dwyer@sic.edu
Dye, Lisa
President's Office
Executive Assistant to the President and Board
Email: lisa.dye@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2101
Location: E236