Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Damm, Brooke
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: brooke.damm@sic.edu
Daniels, Randy
Online Learning & Educational Technology
Media/Graphics Technician
Email: randy.daniels@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3506
Location: A124 C
Davis, Sessaly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sessaly.davis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
DeNeal, Sara
Humanities Division
Art Instructor
Email: sara.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2232
Location: E221A
DePriest, Kayla
Student Affairs
Student Resource Assistant
Email: kayla.depriest@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2383
Location: A145A
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Dotson, Sherry
Humanities Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sherry.dotson@sic.edu
Drake, Hannah
Email: hannah.drake@sic.edu
Droit, DeeDee
Student Affairs
Events Facilitator
Email: deedee.droit@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2487
Location: F 106 B
Dunk, Angie
Student Affairs
TRIO SSS Advisor
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E126
Dunning, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: stephanie.dunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2213
Location: B132
Dusch, Katie
Academic Services
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Academic Services
Email: katie.dusch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2251
Location: B110
Dye, Lisa
President's Office
Executive Assistant to the President and Board
Email: lisa.dye@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2101
Location: E236