Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Daniels, Randy
Media Services
Media/Graphics Technician
Email: randy.daniels@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3506
Location: A124 C
Davis, James
Email: james.davis@sic.edu
Deneal, Danny
Environmental Services
Groundskeeper/Custodian
Email: danny.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
DeNeal, Darin
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: darin.deneal@sic.edu
DeNeal, Sara
Humanities Division
Art Instructor
Email: sara.deneal@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2232
Location: E221A
Dennis, Chris
Golconda Job Corps
GED/Job Corps Instructor
Email: chris.dennis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-285-6601
Location: Golconda Job Corps
DePriest, Charles
Email: charles.depriest@sic.edu
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Doepke, Amanda
SIU Service Center Coordinator
Phone / Extension: 2123
Location: E120A
Dotson, Sherry
Email: sherry.dotson@sic.edu
Dotson, Steve
Math and Science Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: steve.dotson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A 217
Drake, Hannah
Email: hannah.drake@sic.edu
Droit, DeeDee
Student Affairs
Events Facilitator
Email: deedee.droit@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2487
Location: F 106 B
Dunk, Angie
Student Affairs
TRIO SSS Advisor
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E124
Dunning, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: stephanie.dunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Dye, Lisa
Student Success Center
Email: lisa.dye@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2383
Location: A145A