Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Fasolo, Danny
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: danny.fasolo@sic.edu
Fauver, Kathryn
Email: kathryn.fauver@sic.edu
Ferrell, Steffanie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Lead Teacher
Email: steffanie.ferrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D115
Fitzgerald, Eddie
Environmental Services+
Director of Environmental Services
Email: eddie.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2570
Location: A152 A
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor/ Math & Science Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Flannery, Chad
Student Affairs
Dean for Student Services and Enrollment
Email: chad.flannery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2400
Location: E128
Forster, Gene
Math and Science Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: gene.forster@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2227
Location: A219
Fortner, Stephanie
Humanities Division
Adjunct Art Instructor
Email: stephanie.fortner@sic.edu
Fowler, Jolene
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: jolene.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3128
Location: B208
Fowler, Sky
SIC Foundation
SIC Foundation Controller and Accountant
Email: sky.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2482
Location: E231
Fradelos, Jamie
Humanities Division
Adjunct Communication Instructor
Email: jamie.fradelos@sic.edu
France, Jeff
Email: jeff.france@sic.edu