Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Ferrell, Steffanie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Lead Teacher
Email: steffanie.ferrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D115
Fitzgerald, Eddie
Environmental Services+
Director of Environmental Services
Email: eddie.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2570
Location: A152 A
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor/ Math & Science Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Flannery, Chad
Student Affairs
Executive Dean of Student Services
Email: chad.flannery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2400
Location: E128
Fortner, Stephanie
Carmi Center
Carmi Center Secretary
Email: stephanie.fortner@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2952
Fowler, Jolene
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: jolene.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3128
Location: B208
Fowler, Sky
President's Office
Director of Human Resources
Email: sky.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2482
Location: E234
France, Jeff
Email: jeff.france@sic.edu