Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Galli, Phil
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: phil.galli@sic.edu
Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Gholson, Terry
Email: terry.gholson@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Jamie
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Econ Instructor
Email: jamie.gladfelter@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Laura
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: laura.gladfelter@sic.edu
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 4133
Greenwell, LeeAnn
SICCM
Director of Vet Tech Program
Email: leeann.greenwell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Griffin, Erica
Business Office
Director of Business Services
Email: erica.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Gurney, Karen
SICCM
OTA Instructor
Email: karen.gurney@sic.edu
Location: SICCM