Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Galli, Phil
Career and Technical Education
Adjunct Instructor
Email: phil.galli@sic.edu
Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Gholson, Terry
Email: terry.gholson@sic.edu
Gines, Donn
Athletics
Head Softball Coach
Email: donn.gines@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2421
Location: C209
Gladfelter, Jamie
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jamie.gladfelter@sic.edu
Gladfelter, Laura
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: laura.gladfelter@sic.edu
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 4133
Greenwell, LeeAnn
SICCM
Director of Vet Tech Program
Email: leeann.greenwell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Gulley, Megan
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: megan.gulley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Gunning, John
Applied Technology Division
Fire Science Instructor
Email: john.gunning@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3127
Location: B208
Gurney, Karen
Email: karen.gurney@sic.edu
Gwaltney, Ericka
Food Service
Food Service Manager
Email: ericka.gwaltney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146