Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Hafenrichter, Zandrea
Email: zandrea.hafenrichter@sic.edu
Hale, Steve
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: steve.hale@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
Hall, Matt
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: matt.hall@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math and Science Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Harmon, Sue
Email: sue.harmon@sic.edu
Hearn, Donna
Community Ed
Heritage Festival Coordinator
Email: donna.hearn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3213
Location: G208
Henshaw, Kenneth
Email: kenneth.henshaw@sic.edu
Hering, Bruce
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Game Management Instructor
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G218
Herrmann, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: amber.herrmann@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Hill, Eric
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: eric.hill@sic.edu
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Holhubner, Sarah
Email: sarah.holhubner@sic.edu
Horrell, Jonathan
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jonathan.horrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Hostert, Tim
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Howton, Dwight
Email: wdwight.howton@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Hull, Jeremiah
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: jeremiah.hull@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hunt, Melissa
Athletics
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209