Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Hafenrichter, Zandrea
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: zandrea.hafenrichter@sic.edu
Hale, Steve
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: steve.hale@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
Hall, Matt
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: matt.hall@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Harmon, Sue
Email: sue.harmon@sic.edu
Healy, Sara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sara.healy@sic.edu
Hearn, Donna
Community Ed
Heritage Festival Coordinator
Email: donna.hearn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3213
Location: B221
Henshaw, Kenneth
Environmental Services
Part-time Weekend Custodian
Email: kenneth.henshaw@sic.edu
Hering, Bruce
Workforce Education
Adjunct Outdoor Rec Instructor & Shooting Team Coach
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G218
Herrmann, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: amber.herrmann@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Hill, Eric
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: eric.hill@sic.edu
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Holhubner, Sarah
Email: sarah.holhubner@sic.edu
Hopkins, Lexie
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: lexie.hopkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2451
Location: E104
Horrell, Jonathan
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jonathan.horrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Householder, Pam
Email: pam.householder@sic.edu
Howton, Dwight
Workforce Education
Adjunct Firearms Safety Instructor
Email: wdwight.howton@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Hull, Jeremiah
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: jeremiah.hull@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hunt, Melissa
Athletics
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209