Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
Hall, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: stephanie.hall@sic.edu
Harbin, Michele
Email: michele.harbin@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Healy, Holly
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Director of David L. Stanley White Co Center
Email: holly.healy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869 x 2953
Location: Carmi Center
Hearn, Donna
Community Ed
Heritage Festival Coordinator
Email: donna.hearn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3213
Location: B221
Henshaw, Kenneth
Environmental Services
Part-time Weekend Custodian
Email: kenneth.henshaw@sic.edu
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245
Horn, Ryan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: ryan.horn@sic.edu
Hosfeldt, Laura
Email: laura.hosfeldt@sic.edu
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Householder, Pam
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: pam.householder@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Hunt, Melissa
Fitness Center Monitor
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu