Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
Hall, Stephanie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: stephanie.hall@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Healy, Holly
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Director of David L. Stanley White Co Center
Email: holly.healy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869 x 2953
Location: Carmi Center
Hearn, Donna
Community Ed
Heritage Festival Coordinator
Email: donna.hearn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3213
Location: B221
Henshaw, Kenneth
Environmental Services
Part-time Weekend Custodian
Email: kenneth.henshaw@sic.edu
Hering, Bruce
Workforce Education
Adjunct Outdoor Rec Instructor & Shooting Team Coach
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Herrmann, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: amber.herrmann@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Hopkins, Lexie
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist
Email: lexie.hopkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2451
Location: E104
Horn, Ryan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: ryan.horn@sic.edu
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Householder, Pam
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: pam.householder@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Hunt, Melissa
Athletics
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209