Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Hadfield, Debbie
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr.
CPR and Training Coordinator
Email: debbie.hadfield@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: ext. 2802 or 618-252-5001
Location: Workforce and Illinois Small Business Development Center
Hale, Steve
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: steve.hale@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hamilton, Kristien
GED
GED Teacher
Email: kristien.hamilton@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math and Science Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Hargrave, Gene
GED
Adjunct GED Instructor
Email: gene.hargrave@sic.edu
Harmon, Sue
Email: sue.harmon@sic.edu
Harrelson, Sarah
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: sarah.harrelson@sic.edu
Harris, Wendy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Cosmetology Instructor
Email: wendy.harris@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Hawkins, Phil
Email: phil.hawkins@sic.edu
Hayes, Stephanie
Email: stephanie.hayes@sic.edu
Headrick, Kathy
Food Service
Food Service Assistant
Email: kathy.headrick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Healy, Sara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sara.healy@sic.edu
Hearn, Donna
Community Education
Community Outreach Supervisor
Email: donna.hearn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3213
Location: B114
Henderson, Karen
Email: karen.henderson@sic.edu
Henson, Emily
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: emily.henson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E103
Hering, Bruce
Applied Technology Division
Game Management Instructor
Email: bruce.hering@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G218
Herrmann, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Infant Teacher
Email: amber.herrmann@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: MJOCCS
Hess, Erica
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: erica.hess@sic.edu
Higgins, Jacob
Email: jacob.higgins@sic.edu
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Accountant
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Hobbs, Whitney
Email: whitney.hobbs@sic.edu
Hohimer, Wilma
Email: wilma.hohimer@sic.edu
Holland, Richard
Math and Science Division
Physics Instructor
Email: richard.holland@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Horrell, Jonathan
Applied Technology
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jonathan.horrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Hostert, Tim
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Hughes, Gy
Email: gy.hughes@sic.edu
Hull, Jeremiah
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: jeremiah.hull@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Hunt, Melissa
Athletic Department
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.hunt@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2420
Location: C209