Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

James, Nick
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: nick.james@sic.edu
Johnson, Shirley
Child Study Center
CSC Clerk
Email: shirley.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D102
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, David
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: david.jones@sic.edu
Jones, Gary
Learning Commons / Online Learning
Online Learning & Educational Technology
Email: gary.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2124
Location: A124C
Jones, Kerry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Firearms Safety Instructor
Email: kerry.jones@sic.edu