Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Jacobs, Trudy
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Director of David L. Stanley White Co Center
Email: trudy.jacobs@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869
Location: Carmi Center Ext. 2953
Johnson, Shirley
CSC SUB
Email: shirley.johnson@sic.edu
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D102
Jones, Chris
Workforce Education
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, Gary
Learning Resource Center
Part-time Librarian
Email: gary.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2260
Location: A126 A
Jones, Kerry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Firearms Safety Instructor
Email: kerry.jones@sic.edu
Joyner, Jordan
Email: jordan.joyner@sic.edu