Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Jacobs, Trudy
Carmi Center
Director of Carmi White County Center
Email: trudy.jacobs@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869
Location: Carmi Center
James, Nicholas
Email: nicholas.james@sic.edu
Johnson, Shirley
CSC SUB
Email: shirley.johnson@sic.edu
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D102
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology Division
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, Gary
Learning Resource Center
Librarian/LRC Director
Email: gary.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2260
Location: A126 A
Jones, James
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: james.jones@sic.edu
Jones, Kerry
Email: kerry.jones@sic.edu
Jones, Sean
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Physics/Math Instructor
Email: sean.jones@sic.edu