Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Kaczynski, Arthur
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: arthur.kaczynski@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Kanik, Deanna
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Phlebotomy Instructor
Email: deanna.kanik@sic.edu
Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3418
Location: D102
Keasler, Karen
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Business Science Instructor
Email: karen.keasler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2322
Location: A208
Keating, Dana
Academic and Student Affairs
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Email: dana.keating@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2200
Location: C203 A
Keating, Kim
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr.
Saline County Chamber Admin Assistant
Email: kim.keating@sic.edu
Kimball, Allan
Humanities Division
English/Theater Instructor
Email: allan.kimball@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219 B
Kimball, Pam
Humanities Division
Adjunct Theatre Instructor
Email: pam.kimball@sic.edu
King, Bart
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor Carmi
Email: bart.king@sic.edu
Location: Carmi Center
King, Diane
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education Instruction
Email: diane.king@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2221
Location: A209
King, Maegan
SICCM Instructor
Email: maegan.king@sic.edu
Kingston, Pam
Business Affairs
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pam.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Kisner, Kaylie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kaylie.kisner@sic.edu
Kisner, Melody
Email: melody.kisner@sic.edu
Kizziar, Danielle
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: d.kizziar@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102 E
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Korte, Rhea
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: rhea.korte@sic.edu
Kuppart, Julie
Email: julie.kuppart@sic.edu
Kuppart, Tina
GED
GED Instructor
Email: tina.kuppart@sic.edu