Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D102
Kenner, Steven
Athletics
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: steven.kenner@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2428
Location: C209
Kimball, Allan
Humanities Division
English/Theater Instructor
Email: allan.kimball@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219 B
King, Bart
Adjunct PE Instructor Carmi
Email: bart.king@sic.edu
Location: Carmi Center
King, Diane
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education Instruction
Email: diane.king@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2221
Location: A209
King, Maegan
SICCM Instructor
Email: maegan.king@sic.edu
Kingston, Pamela
Business Affairs
PT Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pamela.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Kirkland, Carla
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: carla.kirkland@sic.edu
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236