Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Lane, Joanna
Learning Commons
Professional English Tutor
Email: joanna.lane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2242
Location: DK Student Success Center
Langley, Greg
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: greg.langley@sic.edu
LeBuhn, Susan
Learning Commons
Student Resource Assistant
Email: susan.lebuhn@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2383
Location: A145A
Lees, Matthew
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Political Science Instructor / Division Chair
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Lehman, Cara
Academic Affairs
Administrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
Email: cara.lehman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Lenard, Helena
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct CNA Instructor
Email: helena.lenard@sic.edu
Lewis, Karla
Learning Commons
Associate Dean of Learning Commons
Email: karla.lewis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2326
Location: A119
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Lindsay, Colleen
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: colleen.lindsay@sic.edu
Linz, Jeffrey
Humanities Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
Email: jeffery.linz@sic.edu
Loftus, Bob
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: bob.loftus@sic.edu
Love, Kelsi
Enrollment Services
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Email: kelsi.love@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2415
Location: E102
Lowery, Anita
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: A149