Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Mabrey, Rachael
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: rachael.mabrey@sic.edu
Mack, Lolita
Learning Commons
Trio/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: A143
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Maloney, Maddison
Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
Email: maddison.maloney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129
Martin, Kim
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Martin, Marcey
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assistant to Director of SBDC
Email: marcey.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G125
Mateyka, David
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: david.mateyka@sic.edu
Mathis, Bethany
Student Affairs
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: bethany.mathis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
McClusky, Karen
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: karen.mcclusky@sic.edu
McCulloch, Greg
Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Email: greg.mcculloch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2520
Location: B221
McKinney, Brandon
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: brandon.mckinney@sic.edu
McSparin, Caroline
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: caroline.mcsparin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Medveczky, Natasha
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Vet Assistant Instructor
Email: natasha.medveczky@sic.edu
Melton, Jaclyn
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jaclyn.melton@sic.edu
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E104
Miller, Jeff
Student Affairs
Registration Specialist
Email: jeff.miller@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2443
Location: E102
Milligan, Sherry
Environmental Services
Environmental Services Secretary
Email: sherry.milligan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2572
Location: A152
Mings, Amy
Workforce Education
Career Evaluator
Email: amy.mings@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: G209
Mitchell, Cindy
Workforce Education
Adjunct Instructor
Email: cindy.mitchell@sic.edu
Mitchell, Jara
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jara.mitchell@sic.edu
Mitchell, Meghan
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: meghan.mitchell@sic.edu
Mondino, Tina
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: tina.mondino@sic.edu
Moore, Stacy
Auxiliary Services
Director of Auxiliary Services
Email: stacy.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2535
Location: B113
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2237
Location: T236
Morales, Devona
Learning Commons
Learning Commons Paraprofessional
Email: devona.morales@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Morecraft, Libby
Humanities Division
Adjunct Art Instructor
Email: libby.morecraft@sic.edu
Morse, Crystal
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: crystal.morse@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Director of Nursing and Allied Health / Division Chair
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238
Murphy, Arla
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Business Development Specialist
Email: arla.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2312
Location: G133