Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Pappenfuss, Ryan
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Pharmacy Technician Instructor
Email: ryan.pappenfuss@sic.edu
Parish, Rachel
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Parks, Bryce
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: bryce.parks@sic.edu
Pavelonis, Britt
Small Business Development Center
Small Business Specialist
Email: britt.pavelonis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2804
Location: Small Business Center
Peak, Bobby
Email: bobby.peak@sic.edu
Pedigo, Nathan
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: nathan.pedigo@sic.edu
Pierson, Larry
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: larry.pierson@sic.edu
Pietsch, Charles
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Graphics Instructor
Email: charles.pietsch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3253
Location: A156
Pool, Dawn
Business Affairs
Accountant
Email: dawn.pool@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Poole, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Potts, Tonya
Email: tonya.potts@sic.edu
Prather, Terry
Email: terry.prather@sic.edu
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Pulliam, Bart
Email: bart.pulliam@sic.edu