Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Packard, Catherine
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: catherine.packard@sic.edu
Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3410
Location: D
Parish, Rachel
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Pavelonis, Brad
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: brad.pavelonis@sic.edu
Location: B208
Pedigo, Nathan
Email: nathan.pedigo@sic.edu
Pietsch, Charles
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Graphics Instructor
Email: charles.pietsch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3253
Location: A156
Pollard, Chrystal
GED
Early School Leaver Trans. Prog. Coor./Inst
Email: chrystal.pollard@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2635
Location: B207
Pool, Dawn
Business Affairs
Staff Accountant
Email: dawn.pool@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Poole, Aaron
Math and Science Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Popetz, George
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Welding Instructor
Email: george.popetz@sic.edu
Popetz, Sarah
Email: sarah.popetz@sic.edu
Potter, Barb
President's Office
Executive Assistant to the President and Human Resources Manager
Email: barb.potter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2101
Location: E 236
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3419
Location: D