Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Rains, Ron
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Fire Science Instructor
Email: ron.rains@sic.edu
Ramsey, Brittany
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: brittany.ramsey@sic.edu
Randolph, Justin
Email: justin.randolph@sic.edu
Rapp, Kimberly
Information Technology
ERP/Web Systems Administrator
Email: kimberly.rapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2555
Location: C204A
Rea, Steve
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
History Instructor
Email: steve.rea@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2214
Location: B120
Reed, Scott
Math and Science Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G131
Rice, Jonah
President's Office
President
Email: jonah.rice@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2100
Location: E235
Richardson, Bre
Academic and Student Affairs
Web and Research Support Services Administrator
Email: bre.richardson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2513
Location: E108
Rister, Amanda
Email: amanda.rister@sic.edu
Robinson, Greg
Email: greg.robinson@sic.edu
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Ross, Benjamin
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Bio-Economy Project Coordinator
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: B211
Rude, Mike
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: mike.rude@sic.edu