Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Ramsey, Brittany
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: brittany.ramsey@sic.edu
Rapp, Kimberly
Information Technology
Administrative Systems Analyst
Email: kimberly.rapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2555
Location: C204A
Rea, Steve
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
History Instructor
Email: steve.rea@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2214
Location: B120
Reed, Hanna
Student Affairs
Curator and Events Assistant
Email: hanna.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2536
Location: E125
Reed, Scott
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G218
Reeder, Rob
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: rob.reeder@sic.edu
Reichert, Sherry
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: sherry.reichert@sic.edu
Rice, Jonah
President's Office
President
Email: jonah.rice@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2100
Location: E235
Richardson, Bre
Information Technology
Web Services Administrator
Email: bre.richardson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2513
Location: C204B
Rister, Amanda
Child Study Center
Sub at Child Study Center
Email: amanda.rister@sic.edu
Rodman, Kelsie
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Business Instructor
Email: kelsie.rodman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2322
Location: A208
Roe, Hannah
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: hannah.roe@sic.edu
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Ross, Benjamin
Learning Commons / Online Learning
Distance Learning Specialist
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124 B
Rude, Michael
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: michael.rude@sic.edu