Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Schweizer, Dale
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Sirach, Gina
Academic Services
Executive Dean of Academic Services
Email: gina.sirach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2250
Location: B108
Sirach, Kellyn
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: kellyn.sirach@sic.edu
Smith, Rhonda
Learning Resource Center
Learning Resource Center Para Professional
Email: rhonda.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Smith, Sherie
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: sherie.smith@sic.edu
Spivey, Amy
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102E
Stockhowe, Sue
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.stockhowe@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Stokich, Tracy
Food Service
FT Food Service Assistant
Email: tracy.stokich@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Stone, Misty
CPR Instructor
Email: misty.stone@sic.edu
Stucker, Mark
Environmental Services
Part-Time Grounds Custodian
Email: mark.stucker@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Suh, Debbie
Online Learning & Educational Technology
Educational Technology Specialist
Email: debbie.suh@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2124
Location: A124C
Sutton, Nancy
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Carmi Center Secretary
Email: nancy.sutton@sic.edu
Swinford, Riley
Athletics
Men's Interim Head Basketball Coach
Email: riley.swinford@sic.edu
Location: C209
Swinford, Wade
Email: wade.swinford@sic.edu