Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Payroll/Accounting Clerk
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Schenk, Gina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: gina.schenk@sic.edu
Schreifels, Diane
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct CNA Instructor
Email: diane.schreifels@sic.edu
Schroeder, Julia
Missouri Baptist Transfer Coordinator
Location: Missouri Baptist Transfer Coordinator
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Shultz, John
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: john.shultz@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2225
Location: B212
Simon, Kurt
HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: kurt.simon@sic.edu
Sirach, Gina
Academic Services
Executive Dean of Academic Services
Email: gina.sirach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2250
Location: B108
Sirach, Kellyn
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: kellyn.sirach@sic.edu
Sizemore, Lori
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: lori.sizemore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Smith, Rhonda
Learning Resource Center
Learning Resource Center Para Professional
Email: rhonda.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Snodgrass, Roger
Workforce Education
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: roger.snodgrass@sic.edu
Spivey, Amy
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102E
Spivey, Courtney
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: courtney.spivey@sic.edu
Stokich, Tracy
Food Service
FT Food Service Assistant
Email: tracy.stokich@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Stucker, Mark
Environmental Services
Part-Time Grounds Custodian
Email: mark.stucker@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Suh, Debbie
Learning Resource Center
Educational Technology Specialist
Email: debbie.suh@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2124
Location: A124C