Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Sailliez, Derek
Email: derek.sailliez@sic.edu
Sanders, Carla
Humanities Division
Adjunct Communications Instructor
Email: carla.sanders@sic.edu
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Payroll/Accounting Clerk
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Schreifels, Diane
Email: diane.schreifels@sic.edu
Schultz, Ashley
Enrollment Services
High School Recruiter/Dual Credit Coordinator
Email: ashley.schultz@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2245
Location: E120
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Sheridan, Kathy
Email: kathy.sheridan@sic.edu
Shires, Angela
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Business Medical Instructor
Email: angela.shires@sic.edu
Shultz, Cheryl
Email: cheryl.shultz@sic.edu
Shultz, John
Biology Instructor
Email: john.shultz@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2225
Location: B212
Siler, Jeff
Email: jeff.siler@sic.edu
Silverman, Eli
Athletics
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: eli.silverman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2426
Location: C209
Simon, Kurt
Email: kurt.simon@sic.edu
Sirach, Gina
Academic Services
Executive Dean of Academic Services
Email: gina.sirach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2250
Location: B108
Sirach, Kellyn
Adjunct Instructor
Email: kellyn.sirach@sic.edu
Sizemore, Lori
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: lori.sizemore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Skaggs, Jeff
Email: jeff.skaggs@sic.edu
Smith, Rhonda
Learning Resource Center
Learning Resource Center Para Professional
Email: rhonda.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Snodgrass, Roger
Applied Technology Division
Adjunct Outdoor Recreation Instructor
Email: roger.snodgrass@sic.edu
Spivey, Amy
Career and Technical Education
Perkins Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G125
Spivey, Beverly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: beverly.spivey@sic.edu
Stucker, Mark
Environmental Services
Part-Time Grounds Custodian
Email: mark.stucker@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Suh, Debbie
Learning Resource Center
Educational Technology Specialist
Email: debbie.suh@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2124
Location: A124C
Sullivan, Debbie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: debbie.sullivan@sic.edu
Location: Nursing
Sullivan, Mary
Switcher, Jim
ABE
Adult Education Instructor
Email: jim.switcher@sic.edu