Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Tate, Leigh
Email: leigh.tate@sic.edu
Taylor, Kreig
Applied Technology Division
Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu
Thodoropoulos, Todd
Golconda Job Corps
Job Corps Instructor
Email: todd.thodoropoulos@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-285-6601
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology Division
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Thompson, Roger
Humanities Division
Adjunct Music Instructor Carmi
Email: roger.thompson@sic.edu
Totten, Jim
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu
Trosper, Jack
Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: jack.trosper@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2428
Troutt, Shannon
Email: shannon.troutt@sic.edu
Turrentine, Sheila
Carmi Center
Carmi White County Center Secretary
Email: sheila.turrentine@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869
Location: CI 121