Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Tanner, Keturah
Academic Services
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Academic Services
Email: keturah.tanner@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2251
Location: B110
Taylor, Kreig
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Workforce Education
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Tolbert, Micah
Workforce Education
Adjunct CTE Instructor
Email: micah.tolbert@sic.edu
Toler, Hannah
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: hannah.toler@sic.edu
Totten, Jim
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene / CPR Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu