Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Tanner, Keturah
Bookstore
Textbook Buyer/Bookstore Clerk
Email: keturah.tanner@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2530
Location: B123
Taylor, Kreig
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Tolbert, Micah
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Adjunct CTE Instructor
Email: micah.tolbert@sic.edu
Toler, Hannah
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: hannah.toler@sic.edu
Totten, Jim
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu
Trosper, Jack
Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: jack.trosper@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2428
Location: C110