Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Tarrant, Nikki
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: nikki.tarrant@sic.edu
Taylor, Kreig
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: kreig.taylor@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Threet, Julie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Vet Assistant Instructor
Email: julie.threet@sic.edu
Toler, Hannah
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: hannah.toler@sic.edu
Totten, Jim
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene / CPR Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu