Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Wall, Cathy
Email: cathy.wall@sic.edu
Wang, Bart
Math and Science Division
Adjunct Computer Instructor
Email: bart.wang@sic.edu
Warren, Sue
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.warren@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Weiss, Karen
Instruction
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: karen.weiss@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2200
Location: C203 A
West, Jason
Email: jason.west@sic.edu
Wheeler, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: amber.wheeler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Wheeler, Elizabeth
SICCM
SICCM Instructor
Email: elizabeth.wheeler@sic.edu
Whitehead, Brockton
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: brockton.whitehead@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Wilhelm, Jon
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jon.wilhelm@sic.edu
Wilke, Ashlin
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: ashlin.wilke@sic.edu
Williams, Bobby
Workforce Education
Fire Science Instructor
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu
Williams, Robert
Email: robert.williams@sic.edu
Wilson, Angela
Marketing
Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Email: angela.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2130
Location: E233
Wilson, Ashley
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: ashley.wilson@sic.edu
Wilson, Suzi
Learning Resource Center
PT Library Technician/Inter-Library Loan Coord
Email: suzi.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Winters, Patty
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: patty.winters@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Workman, Robert
Environmental Services
Custodian
Email: robert.workman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2571
Location: B128
Worthen, Zach
Workforce Education
Fire Science Instructor
Email: zach.worthen@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Wright, David
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: david.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245