Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Wang, Bart
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Computer Instructor
Email: bart.wang@sic.edu
Weiss, Karen
Academic Affairs
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: karen.weiss@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2200
Location: C203 A
Welborn, Jane
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Vet Instructor
Email: jane.welborn@sic.edu
Wheeler, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: amber.wheeler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Williams, Bobby
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu
Wilson, Angela
Marketing
Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Email: angela.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2130
Location: E233
Wright, Jessi
Email: jessi.wright@sic.edu