Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Wang, Bart
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Computer Instructor
Email: bart.wang@sic.edu
Weiss, Karen
Academic Affairs
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: karen.weiss@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2200
Location: C203 A
Welborn, Jane
Email: jane.welborn@sic.edu
Wheeler, Amber
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: amber.wheeler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Wills, Tim
Email: tim.wills@sic.edu
Wilson, Angela
Marketing
Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Email: angela.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2130
Location: E233
Wilson, Suzi
Learning Resource Center
PT Library Assistant
Email: suzi.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Winters, Patty
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: patty.winters@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Wright, David
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: david.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245