Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Applied Technology

Arnold, Tim
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: tim.arnold@sic.edu
Bishop, Tod
Applied Technology
Adjunct Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Boots, Ralph
Applied Technology
Diesel & PowerSports Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
English, Sandy
Applied Technology
Adjunct Taxidermy Instructor
Email: sandy.english@sic.edu
English, Tony
Applied Technology
Adjunct Taxidermy Instructor
Email: tony.english@sic.edu
Hammersley, Jordan
Applied Technology
OWL Instructor
Email: jordan.hammersley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Irwin, Kaleb
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: kaleb.irwin@sic.edu
James, Nick
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: nick.james@sic.edu
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Ketten, JD
Applied Technology
Archery Coach
Email: jd.ketten@sic.edu
Kittinger, Bill
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: bill.kittinger@sic.edu
Koester, Patrick
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: patrick.koester@sic.edu
Lamp, Robert
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: robert.lamp@sic.edu
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Roe, Hannah
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: hannah.roe@sic.edu
Swinford, Wade
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: wade.swinford@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
West, Jason
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jason.west@sic.edu
Winchester, Neil
Applied Technology
Adjunct Taxidermy Instructor
Email: neil.winchester@sic.edu