Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Workforce Education

Burford, Jesse
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jesse.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Jones, Kerry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Firearms Safety Instructor
Email: kerry.jones@sic.edu
Loesche, Renee
Workforce Education
Building Illinois Bio-Economy Curriculum and Training Director
Email: renee.loesche@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Loftus, Bob
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: bob.loftus@sic.edu
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Potts, Tonya
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: tonya.potts@sic.edu
Ross, Benjamin
Workforce Education
CTE & Special Projects Coordinator
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G132
Williams, Bobby
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu