Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Workforce Education

Burford, Jesse
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: jesse.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G219
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Jones, Kerry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Firearms Safety Instructor
Email: kerry.jones@sic.edu
Loftus, Bob
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: bob.loftus@sic.edu
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Mings, Amy
Workforce Education
Career Evaluator
Email: amy.mings@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: G209
Mitchell, Cindy
Workforce Education
Adjunct Instructor
Email: cindy.mitchell@sic.edu
Potts, Tonya
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: tonya.potts@sic.edu
Puckett, Norman
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: norman.puckett@sic.edu
Sauls, Ricky
Workforce Education
CTE and Special Projects Coordinator
Email: ricky.sauls@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G131
Stone, Misty
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: misty.stone@sic.edu
Williams, Bobby
Workforce Education
Adjunct Fire Science Instructor
Email: bobby.williams@sic.edu