Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Calcaterra, Maggie
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Psychology Instructor
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108
Cannon, Kristi
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: kristi.cannon@sic.edu
Carlton, James
Information Technology
Network Administrator
Email: james.carlton@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2254
Location: C204C
Carney, Tara
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: tara.carney@sic.edu
Carter, Angela
Business Affairs
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: angela.carter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Cerutti, Katrina
Workforce Education
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: katrina.cerutti@sic.edu
Chambers, Debbie
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: debbie.chambers@sic.edu
Clayton, Joan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: joan.clayton@sic.edu
Conrad, Debbie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Teacher
Email: debbie.conrad@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D Bldg
Corbit, Nathan
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: nathan.corbit@sic.edu
Cottom, Doug
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Bowling Instructor
Email: doug.cottom@sic.edu
Cox, Dara
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: dara.cox@sic.edu
Cox, Lori
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assoc Dean of Workforce & Community Ed
Email: lori.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2300
Location: G129
Craig, Jason
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct IT Instructor & HS Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jason.craig@sic.edu
Crowley, Jeff
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Bowling Instructor
Email: jeff.crowley@sic.edu
Crum, Amanda
Child Study Center
CSC Food Service Assistant
Email: amanda.crum@sic.edu
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217