Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Gove, Doug
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: doug.gove@sic.edu
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 4133
Grider, Andrew
Email: andrew.grider@sic.edu
Griffin, Erica
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: erica.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Griffin, Leah
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: leah.griffin@sic.edu