Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Hafenrichter, Zandrea
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: zandrea.hafenrichter@sic.edu
Hall, Glenda
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Education Instructor
Email: glenda.hall@sic.edu
Location: B208
Hammersley, Jordan
Applied Technology
OWL Instructor
Email: jordan.hammersley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Harbin, Michele
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: michele.harbin@sic.edu
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Healy, Sara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sara.healy@sic.edu
Hicks, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: amy.hicks@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245
Holder, Mariah
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Retention Specialist
Email: mariah.holder@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2481
Location: A124A
Horn, Ryan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: ryan.horn@sic.edu
Hosfeldt, Laura
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: laura.hosfeldt@sic.edu
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Householder, Pam
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: pam.householder@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Hudgens, Valerie
Workforce Education
GED Prep Instructor
Email: valerie.hudgens@sic.edu