Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D102
Kemp, David
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: david.kemp@sic.edu
Kendrick, Gene
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Email: gene.kendrick@sic.edu
Kerley, Jamie
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jamie.kerley@sic.edu
Kessler, Leslie
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: leslie.kessler@sic.edu
Ketten, JD
Applied Technology
Archery Coach
Email: jd.ketten@sic.edu
Kimball, Allan
Humanities Division
Adjunct English/Theater Instructor
Email: allan.kimball@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3531
Location: F131
Kimball, Pamela
Humanities Division
Adjunct Theater Instructor
Email: pamela.kimball@sic.edu
King, Bart
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct PE Instructor Carmi
Email: bart.king@sic.edu
Location: Carmi Center
King, Diane
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Education Instruction
Email: diane.king@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2221
Location: A209
Kingston, Pamela
Business Affairs
PT Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pamela.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Kittinger, Bill
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: bill.kittinger@sic.edu
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Koester, Patrick
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: patrick.koester@sic.edu