Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Mack, Lolita
Learning Commons
Trio/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: A143
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Maloney, Maddison
Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
Email: maddison.maloney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129
Martin, Kim
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Martin, Marcey
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assistant to Director of SBDC
Email: marcey.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G125
McClusky, Karen
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: karen.mcclusky@sic.edu
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
McCulloch, Greg
Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Email: greg.mcculloch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2520
Location: B221
McGuckin, Deanna
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: deanna.mcguckin@sic.edu
McSparin, Caroline
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: caroline.mcsparin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E104
Miller, Shain
Athletics/Student Affairs
Head Golf Coach
Email: shain.miller@sic.edu
Milligan, Sherry
Environmental Services
Environmental Services Secretary
Email: sherry.milligan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2572
Location: A152
Milligan, Tricinda
Email: tricinda.milligan@sic.edu
Mings, Amy
Saline County CEO
Email: amy.mings@sic.edu
Moore, Joshua
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: joshua.moore@sic.edu
Moore, Stacy
Auxiliary Services
Director of Auxiliary Services
Email: stacy.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2535
Location: B113
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2340
Location: T236
Morales, Devona
Learning Commons
Learning Commons Paraprofessional
Email: devona.morales@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Morse, Crystal
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: crystal.morse@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Director of Nursing and Allied Health / Division Chair
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238
Murphy, Arla
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Business Development Specialist
Email: arla.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2312
Location: G133
Murphy, Tucker
Academic Services
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Academic Services
Email: tucker.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2251
Location: B110