Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Parish, Rachel
Enrollment Services
High School Recruiter / Dual Credit Coordinator
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2245
Location: E132
Payne, Amanda
Academic Affairs
Administrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
Email: amanda.payne@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Pedigo, Nathan
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: nathan.pedigo@sic.edu
Podesva, Jim
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: jim.podesva@sic.edu
Poole, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Potts, Adam
Environmental Services
Assistant to the Director of Environmental Services
Email: adam.potts@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108
Potts, Ronald
Environmental Services+
Armed Campus Security
Email: ronold.potts@sic.edu
Location: A152-B
Potts, Tonya
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: tonya.potts@sic.edu
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Puckett, Norman
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: norman.puckett@sic.edu