Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Rapp, Kimberly
Information Technology
Administrative Systems Analyst
Email: kimberly.rapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2555
Location: C204A
Reed, Christine
Food Service
PT Food Service Assistant
Email: christinie.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Reed, Scott
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G218
Reichert, Sherry
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: sherry.reichert@sic.edu
Rendleman, Mike
Email: mike.rendleman@sic.edu
Rice, Jonah
President's Office
President
Email: jonah.rice@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2100
Location: E235
Richardson, Bre
Information Technology
Web Services Administrator
Email: bre.richardson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2513
Location: C204B
Rick, Brian
Workforce Education
CTE Navigator
Email: brian.rick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2325
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Ross, Benjamin
Learning Commons / Online Learning
Distance Learning Specialist
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124 B