Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Sanders, Jon
Social Science, Business and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jon.sanders@sic.edu
Santos, Storm
Humanities Division
Adjunct Music Instructor
Email: storm.santos@sic.edu
Sauls, Ricky
Workforce Education
CTE and Special Projects Coordinator
Email: ricky.sauls@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G131
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Schweizer, Dale
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: dale.schweizer@sic.edu
Self, Kevan
Humanities Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: kevan.self@sic.edu
Shaffer, Gina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct CNA Instructor
Email: gina.shaffer@sic.edu
Simon, Kurt
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: kurt.simon@sic.edu
Sirach, Kellyn
Humanities Division
Adjunct Reading Instructor
Email: kellyn.sirach@sic.edu
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Smith, Sherie
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: sherie.smith@sic.edu
Spencer, Justin
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: justin.spencer@sic.edu
Spivey, Amy
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102E
Stevers, Vince
Environmental Services
Facilities Services
Email: vince.stevers@sic.edu
Stockhowe, Sue
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.stockhowe@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Stokich, Tracy
Food Service
FT Food Service Assistant
Email: tracy.stokich@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Stone, Misty
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: misty.stone@sic.edu
Stout, Sabrina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sabrina.stout@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3204
Location: T236
Sutton, Nancy
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Carmi Center Secretary Substitute
Email: nancy.sutton@sic.edu
Swinford, Riley
Athletics/Student Affairs
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Email: riley.swinford@sic.edu
Location: C209
Swinford, Wade
Applied Technology
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: wade.swinford@sic.edu