Print

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Absher, Terri
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Director of David L. Stanley White Co Center
Email: terri.absher@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-382-8869 x 2953
Location: Carmi Center
Allen, Aaron
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: aaron.allen@sic.edu
Appel, Jarrod
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor & Professional Math Tutor
Email: jarrod.appel@sic.edu
Armstrong, Adriana
Foundation
Institutional Advancement Controller / Accountant
Email: a.armstrong@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2104
Location: E232
Atkins, Rachel
Workforce Education
Cosmetology Instructor
Email: rachel.atkins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2217
Location: B132
Aul, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Physics Instructor
Email: aaron.aul@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2224
Location: A109
Awalt, Kara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: kara.awalt@sic.edu
Barr, Chris
President's Office
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Email: chris.barr@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2125
Location: E242
Bergan, Nick
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Adjunct Economics Instructor
Email: nick.bergan@sic.edu
Billman, Jenny
Humanities Division
English Instructor
Email: jenny.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2230
Location: E219A
Billman, Tyler
Academic Services
Executive Dean of Academic Services
Email: tyler.billman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2250
Location: B108
Bishop, Tod
Applied Technology
Adjunct Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: tod.bishop@sic.edu
Blades, Rhonda
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: rhonda.blades@sic.edu
Boots, Ralph
Applied Technology
Diesel & PowerSports Technology Instructor
Email: ralph.boots@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2304
Location: G216
Bostick, Chad
Learning Commons
TRIO Administrative/Technical Assistant
Email: chad.bostick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2435
Location: A150
Brannock, Tiffany
Enrollment Services
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Email: t.brannock@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2415
Location: E102
Broy, Melissa
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: melissa.broy@sic.edu
Bryant, Melody
Student Affairs
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: melody.bryant@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2577
Location: Hise Museum
Burford, Kyla
Enrollment Services
Associate Dean of Student Services/Registrar
Email: kyla.burford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2440
Location: E108
Calcaterra, Maggie
Humanities Division
Psychology Instructor
Email: m.calcaterra@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2212
Location: A108
Camaione, Paul
Information Technology
Network Technician
Email: paul.camaione@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2591
Location: A209
Carlton, James
Information Technology
Senior Network and Security Administrator
Email: james.carlton@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2254
Location: B220
Carmen, Gena
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Community Navigator Grant Employee
Email: gena.carmen@sic.edu
Carter, Angela
Business Affairs
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Email: angela.carter@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2501
Location: E246
Chambers, Debbie
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: debbie.chambers@sic.edu
Corum, John
Student Affairs
Veterans and International Students Advisor
Email: john.corum@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2431
Location: E Building Lower Level
Cottom, Doug
Social Science, Business, and Education Division
Athletics/Student Affairs
Email: doug.cottom@sic.edu
Cox, Dara
Humanities Division
Adjunct Psychology Instructor
Email: dara.cox@sic.edu
Cox, Lori
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assoc Dean of Workforce & Community Ed
Email: lori.cox@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2300
Location: G129
Cummins, Paul
Humanities Division
Director of Forensics
Email: paul.cummins@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2234
Location: E217
Davis, Sessaly
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sessaly.davis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2341
Location: T236
Dixon, Sandra
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: sandra.dixon@sic.edu
Dunaway, Andrew
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Instructor
Email: andrew.dunaway@sic.edu
Dunk, Angie
Student Affairs
TRIO SSS Advisor
Email: angie.dunk@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2433
Location: E126
Dye, Lisa
President's Office
Executive Assistant to the President and Board
Email: lisa.dye@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2101
Location: E236
Edmund, Alison
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: alison.edmund@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2225
Location: B212
Fauver, Kathryn
Email: kathryn.fauver@sic.edu
Ferrell, Steffanie
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Lead Teacher
Email: steffanie.ferrell@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D115
Fitzgerald, Eddie
Environmental Services+
Director of Environmental Services
Email: eddie.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2570
Location: A152 A
Fitzgerald, Jason
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor / Division Chair
Email: jason.fitzgerald@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2229
Location: A136
Flannery, Chad
Student Affairs
Executive Dean of Student Services
Email: chad.flannery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2400
Location: E128
Fowler, Sky
President's Office
Director of Human Resources
Email: sky.fowler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2482
Location: E234
Garmane, Cory
Humanities Division
Music Instructor
Email: cory.garmane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2235
Location: E218
Gove, Doug
Athletics/Student Affairs
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: doug.gove@sic.edu
Green, Tim
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: tim.green@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 4133
Grider, Andrew
Email: andrew.grider@sic.edu
Griffin, Erica
Business Affairs
Director of Business Services
Email: erica.griffin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2526
Location: Business Office
Griffin, Leah
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: leah.griffin@sic.edu
Hammersley, Jordan
Applied Technology
OWL Instructor
Email: jordan.hammersley@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2328
Location: G208
Harbison, Jerri
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Math Instructor
Email: jerri.harbison@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2276
Location: A216
Hicks, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: amy.hicks@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2339
Location: T236
Hite, Lisa
Business Affairs
Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: lisa.hite@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2500
Location: E245
Holder, Mariah
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Retention Specialist
Email: mariah.holder@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2481
Location: A142
Horn, Laura
Email: laura.horn@sic.edu
Horn, Ryan
Humanities Division
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: ryan.horn@sic.edu
Hostert, Tim
Workforce Education
Adjunct Food Service Instructor
Email: tim.hostert@sic.edu
Householder, Pam
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: pam.householder@sic.edu
Hubele, Rachelle
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct Math Instructor
Email: rachelle.hubele@sic.edu
Intravaia, Michael
Food Service
Food Service Manager
Email: michael.intravaia@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Irlbeck, Jeremy
Athletics/Student Affairs
Academic Advisor/NJCAA Specialist/Head Baseball Coach/A.D.
Email: jeremy.irlbeck@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2425 (Counseling) 2424 (Athletics)
Location: E120 (Counseling), C 208 (Athletics)
Jacobs, Tara
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Pharmacy Tech Instructor
Email: tara.jacobs@sic.edu
Johnson, Tonya
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Twos and Threes Lead Teacher
Email: tonya.johnson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3421
Location: D102
Jones, Chris
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: chris.jones@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2311
Location: T114
Jones, Lori
Child Study Center
Twos and Threes Assistant Teacher
Email: lori.jones@sic.edu
Kearns, Tammy
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Email: tammy.kearns@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: D102
Kimball, Allan
Theater Consultant
Email: allan.kimball@sic.edu
Kingston, Pamela
Business Affairs
PT Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: pamela.kingston@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2512
Location: E243
Knight, Brenda
Nursing and Allied Health Division
HOC and CNA Coordinator
Email: brenda.knight@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2336
Location: T236
Lane, Jaime
Workforce Education
Adjunct CDL Instructor
Email: jaime.lane@sic.edu
Lane, Joanna
Learning Commons
Professional English Tutor
Email: joanna.lane@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2242
Location: DK Student Success Center
Lane, John
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Adjunct IT Instructor
Email: john.lane@sic.edu
Lee, Chanhee
Humanities Division
Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
Email: chanhee.lee@sic.edu
Lees, Matthew
Humanities Division
Political Science Instructor / Division Chair
Email: matt.lees@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2216
Location: B118
Lehman, Cara
Student Affairs
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: cara.lehman@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2452
Location: E103
Leinicke, Sarah
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: sarah.leinicke@sic.edu
Lewis, Karla
Learning Commons
Associate Dean of Learning Commons
Email: karla.lewis@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2326
Location: A119
Lindhorst, Robbie
Applied Technology
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: robbie.lindhorst@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2306
Location: G217
Lowery, Anita
Learning Commons
TRIO/SSS Program Education/Technology Coord.
Email: anita.lowery@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2473
Location: A149
Mack, Lolita
Learning Commons
TRIO/Student Support Services Director
Email: lolita.mack@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2432
Location: A143
Mahoney, Kelli
Workforce Education
CTE Activity Coordinator
Email: kelli.mahoney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2302
Location: G130
Maloney, Maddison
Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Services
Email: maddison.maloney@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2401
Location: E129
Martin, Kim
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Mathematics Instructor
Email: kim.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2222
Location: A220
Martin, Marcey
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assistant to Director of SBDC
Email: marcey.martin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2301
Location: G125
McClusky, Karen
Humanities Division
Adjunct English Instructor
Email: karen.mcclusky@sic.edu
McConnell, Karen
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Email: karen.mcconnell@sic.edu
McCulloch, Greg
Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Email: greg.mcculloch@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2520
Location: B221
McGuckin, Deanna
Humanities Division
Adjunct History Instructor
Email: deanna.mcguckin@sic.edu
McGuire, Chellie
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: chellie.mcguire@sic.edu
McSparin, Caroline
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Coordinator
Email: caroline.mcsparin@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3400
Location: D102
Metten, Michelle
Student Affairs
Financial Aid Director
Email: michelle.metten@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2450
Location: E104
Miller, Shain
Athletics/Student Affairs
Head Golf Coach
Email: shain.miller@sic.edu
Milligan, Sherry
Environmental Services
Environmental Services Secretary
Email: sherry.milligan@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2572
Location: A152
Mings, Amy
Saline County CEO
Email: amy.mings@sic.edu
Moore, Stacy
Auxiliary Services
Director of Auxiliary Services
Email: stacy.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2535
Location: B113
Moore, Sylvia
Nursing and Allied Health Division
ADN Instructor
Email: sylvia.moore@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2340
Location: T236
Morales, Devona
Learning Commons
Learning Commons Paraprofessional
Email: devona.morales@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2261
Location: A126
Morse, Crystal
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: crystal.morse@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Murphy, Amy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Director of Nursing and Allied Health / Division Chair
Email: amy.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2330
Location: T238
Murphy, Arla
Workforce and IL Small Business Development Ctr./Community Ed.
Assistant Director WSBDC
Email: arla.murphy@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2312
Location: G132
OHara, Abigail
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Toddler Teacher
Email: abigail.ohara@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3415
Location: D Bldg
Oliver, Kimberly
Coal Mining Technology
Email: kimberly.oliver@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2360
Location: G112
Olson, Lexi
Workforce Education
Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor
Email: lexi.olson@sic.edu
Olson, Lori
Business Affairs
Grant Accountant
Email: lori.olson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2515
Location: E247
Oxford, Andrew
Information Technology
Network Administrator
Email: andrew.oxford@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2521
Location: A206
Pankey, Lindsey
Child Study Center
Child Study Center-Assistant Infant Teacher
Email: lindsey.pankey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Parish, Rachel
Enrollment Services
High School Recruiter / Dual Credit Coordinator
Email: rachel.parish@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2245
Location: E132
Patton, Drake
Email: drake.patton@sic.edu
Payne, Amanda
Academic Affairs
Administrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
Email: amanda.payne@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2201
Location: C203
Poole, Aaron
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Biology Instructor
Email: aaron.poole@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2219
Location: B213
Potts, Tonya
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: tonya.potts@sic.edu
Prince, Ellen
Child Study Center
Child Study Center Preschool Lead Teacher
Email: ellen.prince@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3416
Location: Child Study Center
Puckett, Norman
Workforce Education
Adjunct CPR Instructor
Email: norman.puckett@sic.edu
Rapp, Kimberly
Information Technology
Administrative Systems Analyst
Email: kimberly.rapp@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2555
Location: B216
Rednour, David
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: david.rednour@sic.edu
Reed, Christine
Food Service
PT Food Service Assistant
Email: christinie.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Reed, Scott
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Information Technology Instructor
Email: scott.reed@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2319
Location: G218
Reichert, Sherry
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: sherry.reichert@sic.edu
Rendleman, Mike
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Health Occupation Instructor
Email: mike.rendleman@sic.edu
Rice, Jonah
President's Office
President
Email: jonah.rice@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2100
Location: E235
Richardson, Bre
Information Technology
Web and Academic Services Administrator
Email: bre.richardson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2513
Location: A124C
Rick, Brian
Workforce Education
CTE Navigator
Email: brian.rick@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2325
Location: G109
Roehm-Scheffer, Jennifer
Humanities Division
Spanish Instructor
Email: jennifer.roehm@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2233
Location: E221 B
Ross, Benjamin
Learning Commons
Distance Learning Specialist
Email: benjamin.ross@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2265
Location: A124 B
Sanders, Jon
Dual Credit Instructor
Email: jon.sanders@sic.edu
Santos, Storm
Humanities Division
Adjunct Chorus Instructor
Email: storm.santos@sic.edu
Sauls, Ricky
Workforce Education
CTE and Special Projects Coordinator
Email: ricky.sauls@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2248
Location: G131
Scates, Marzel
Business Affairs
Assistant to the Executive Dean of Administrative Services
Email: marzel.scates@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2510
Location: E254
Sexton, Collin
Email: collin.sexton@sic.edu
Sirach, Gina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Health Coordinator
Email: gina.sirach@sic.edu
Smith, Kristi
Workforce Education
Adult Education Instructor
Email: kristi.smith@sic.edu
Smith, Shawn
Humanities Division
Philosophy Instructor
Email: shawn.smith@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2238
Location: E218 B
Spencer, Justin
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: justin.spencer@sic.edu
Spivey, Amy
Student Affairs
Admissions Specialist
Email: amy.spivey@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2441
Location: E102E
Stevers, Vince
Environmental Services
Facilities Services
Email: vince.stevers@sic.edu
Stewart, Katharine
Workforce Education
Small Business Development Specialist
Email: katharine.stewart@sic.edu
Stockhowe, Sue
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene Instructor
Email: sue.stockhowe@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 3131
Location: A156
Stokich, Tracy
Food Service
FT Food Service Assistant
Email: tracy.stokich@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2540
Location: B146
Stout, Sabrina
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Nursing Instructor
Email: sabrina.stout@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2337
Location: T236
Sutton, Nancy
David L. Stanley White Co Center
Carmi Center Secretary Substitute
Email: nancy.sutton@sic.edu
Swinford, Sam
Athletics/Student Affairs
Men's Club Basketball Coach
Email: sam.swinford@sic.edu
Talbott, Audrey
Workforce Education
Adult Education Program Support Specialist
Email: audrey.talbott@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2329
Location: A208
Tharp, Diana
Workforce Education
Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor
Email: diana.tharp@sic.edu
Thomas, Mark
Applied Technology
Welding Instructor
Email: mark.thomas@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2310
Location: G 207
Totten, Jim
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Adjunct Hygiene / CPR Instructor
Email: jim.totten@sic.edu
Volkening, Kathy
Nursing and Allied Health Division
Secretary to Nursing and Allied Health Divison
Email: kathy.volkening@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2331
Location: T236
Watts, Jon
Athletics/Student Affairs
Head Volleyball Coach
Email: jon.watts@sic.edu
Weiss, Karen
Academic Affairs
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: karen.weiss@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2200
Location: C203 A
Whitler, Kellye
Student Affairs
Events Coordinator
Email: kellye.whitler@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2486
Location: F106 A
Willsey, Chris
Athletics/Student Affairs
Volunteer Baseball Coach
Email: chris.willsey@sic.edu
Wilson, Angela
Marketing
Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Email: angela.wilson@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2130
Location: E233
Winters, Michelle
Email: michelle.winters@sic.edu
Wright, Jessi
Math, Science, and Technology Division
Chemistry Instructor
Email: jessi.wright@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2228
Location: A217
York, Gareth
Humanities Division
Theater Instructor
Email: gareth.york@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2485
Location: E219B
Zirkelbach, Kendra
Marketing
Communications and Relations Specialist
Email: k.zirkelbach@sic.edu
Phone / Extension: 2106
Location: E231